A Lovely Chat in April?

I’m likely not to be leaving the house for the next 6 – 10 weeks on account of being asthmatic. Anyway… I have a Zoom Account and would love to have a series of lovely chats with people – about whatever you want – could be a catch up, might be talking comedy, maybe playing guitar, or maybe even chatting Arts Marketing. Anyway…

Message me and let me know when’s good!
(generally 6pm onwards works best for me!)

Twitter – @mrfreeman1984
Facebook – If we’re friends!

DateAvailability
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr
Sat 25 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
Mon 27 Apr
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Enjoyed this? Give it a share!
Tweet